Caress

Rouse you with a touch
Feeling your body rise up
Familiar soft warmth

Hair falls everywhere
Golden locks are all I see
I breathe it all in

 Enchantresses trap
I know it’s true but care not
You’ve captured my eyes

You’ve stolen my heart
Fingertips mapping your skin
A true paradise

If I had a choice
Tangled up with you all night
I’d stay locked up tight

Thoughtless hours slip by
I memorize every breath
You fill my senses

Gently I press you
Firming up with resistance
As heat fills the room

Now you’ve roused the beast
As only you can manage
Unabashedly

~ by songoflove on March 21, 2017.

Leave a Reply

 
